Celebrating the 14th Anniversary of Procurement Australasia's National Conference, we will be presenting the following awards:

  • The jacinta bartlett award

  • collaboration & innovation in procurement awards

  • sustainability in procurement award
  • social procurement award

  • supplier of the year

Download our Awards Flyer for more information about the above. 

If you wish to nominate someone for any of the awards above, please fill out the form below.

Please note that the application closes on Friday 19 July 2019 at 5:00pm (AEST). Any submissions after this date, please contact

You Name*
Job Title*
Award for Nomination*
Reason*(Up to 100 Words)

Want to hear more?

Subscribe to Procurement Australia News today!